Welcome to our website. Founded in 1989 by Ms. Michelle Hébert, Immicom Consultants is a Canadian Society specialized in Canadian Immigration who represents clients from all over the world. Her founder and president, Ms Michelle Hébert is a member of the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council ICCRC, a professional organization accredited by the Canadian Government. She can therefore act as an authorized legal representative of her clients in all immigration matters.
IMMICOM has built its reputation through Michelle Hébert strong business ethics. Michelle Hébert supervises each file personally, from the first day of the application and throughout the immigration process to ensure her client the benefit of her experience and expertise.
IMMICOM provides immigration services exclusively and is not involved in any other field. We believe it guarantees our integrity, honesty and efficiency. Our success rate is high since we only accept files that have a fairly good chance of obtaining the Canadian permanent resident visa.
IMMICOM is unique, as we also do our best to ensure a smooth landing for you and your family. We know from experience that the decision from someone to settle in another country is often more than a business or a career decision. It may be a family-oriented decision. Therefore, it is extremely important that everybody concerned by this decision be involved in the process. Ms. Michelle Hébert particular attention and constant follow-up will allow you and your family members to develop a very special relationship with her that may facilitate your entire immigration process and make Canada your home.
canada@immicom.ca


Immicom Consultants Inc. 637 Notre-Dame avenue, St-Lambert, Quebec, J4P 2K8, Canada.
Telephone: (450) 466-9418 Fax: (450) 466-1522
Copyrights © 2005-2008 Immicom Consultants Inc., All Rights Reserved.
Web site made by Ben et Fils Net

Bienvenue sur notre site internet. Fondée en 1989 par Mme Michelle Hébert, Immicom Consultants est une société canadienne de consultation en immigration ayant son siège social au Canada. IMMICOM offre aux gens qui désirent s'établir au Canada la possibilité de retenir nos services d'immigration. Nous représentons des gens de partout dans le monde afin de les assister dans leur démarche d'immigration.
Mme Michelle Hébert est membre du Conseil de réglementation des consultants en immigration du Canada CRCIC, un organisme professionnel créé par le Gouvernement Canadien qui l'autorise à vous représenter auprès des autorités de l'immigration.
IMMICOM a bâti sa réputation sur le professionnalisme et l'expertise de Michelle Hébert qui supervise personnellement chaque dossier du début à la fin assurant ainsi un suivi constant tout au long du processus d'immigration.
IMMICOM s'occupe uniquement d'immigration et n'est associée à aucun autre type d'entreprise, ce qui lui permet d'agir en toute intégrité, honnèteté et efficacité. De plus, nous n'acceptons que les dossiers qui ont de fortes chances de réussite.
IMMICOM est unique puisque nous nous préoccupons aussi de votre bien-être et de celui de votre famille. En effet, la décision de s'établir dans un autre pays est souvent plus qu'une décision d'affaires et votre consultante en immigration est souvent le seul lien que vous et votre famille avez au Canada. Votre contact personnel avec Mme Hébert vous permettra d'être à l'aise avant et après votre arrivée car vous constaterez que tout au long du processus elle sera toujours là pour répondre à vos attentes.
canada@immicom.ca


Immicom Consultants Inc. 637, avenue Notre-Dame, St-Lambert, Québec, J4P 2K8, Canada.
Téléphone (450) 466-9418, Télécopie (450) 466-1522
© 2005-2008 Immicom Consultants Inc., Tout droits réservés.
Site réalisé par Ben et Fils Net